You Don’t Wanna See Me Angry

cat-334383_1280.jpg

I am a very positive person.
I love to be cheerful. To make the people around me happy.

Even the happiest person can get angry.

I feel this heavy anger bubbling up inside of me.
Everything irritates me. Everything!
I can’t stand it!

I call it “hangry.”
If I get too hungry, then my normal bubbly personality is overshadowed by this little, angry woman. I feel like an old grandma who has just had enough!

The lesson of this story…
Pay attention to yourself! Take care of your own basic needs so that you don’t accidentally lash out at those around you!

 

DAILY PROMPT

Angry

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt.

Leave a Reply

