Two Truths and a Lie

birds-427909_1280

I used to be obsessed with Red Bull, the energy drink. When I worked nights at the nursing home the caffeine and sugar helped me stay awake! I don’t even remember the last day I had one. I haven’t had one since I started working at my AAP!

My cat George lost one of his fangs when he was attacked by an animal while we lived in Colorado. His tongue hangs out from the missing tooth and makes him look kind of derpy now. He still looks as fierce and angry as ever when he stares at someone.

When I was in 6th grade my principle was moving on to a bigger and better job. We had a huge assembly with the whole school. I wrote a poem for her and sang it in front of everyone. I don’t remember the words or the  melody, but I will always remember her smile.

Can you guess my lie?

Leave a Reply

