Cavity Blues

still-life-851328_1280

Well, I haven’t posted in a really, really long time. I fell off the face of the earth!

We’ve had a lot going on.
Travis health hasn’t been great, but gradually he’s gotten a lot better.

I haven’t been to the dentist in like 6 months.
There is a cavity that’s acting up.
So we call to schedule an appointment and they say, “We only take people who are under 25 years old.”
Here I am wondering why they took my husband and I when I’m 29 and he’s 35?

Oh well, we need a new dentist.
I was just getting comfortable with my last one!
There’s always something to worry about… I am so anxious about the dentist.

In more exciting news…
Camp-2017-Participant-Facebook-Cover

It starts July 1st.
I am all in!

I have a great idea…
It all starts with a princess, an amulet and a mystery.

Here’s to lots of fun in July.
My plan is to post every few days with my word count updates. Please help me stick to it guys! Thanks

One thought on “Cavity Blues

Leave a Reply

